Affiliates

Show Filters


Adams Appraisal Service LLC.

Adam Blanchard

Adams Appraisal Service LLC. (Appraiser)

adam@adamsappraisalservices.net
(208) 709-2828


Advanced Appraisals, LLC

Sam Bell

Advanced Appraisals, LLC (Appraiser)

advancedappraisalsone@gmail.com
(208) 569-4672


Advantage Appraisal Services, LLC

Daniel Bair

Advantage Appraisal Services, LLC (Appraiser)

idahoappraiser@msn.com
(208) 681-7854


Alliance Title & Escrow Corp

Heather Lawson

Alliance Title & Escrow Corp (Title Companies)

heather_lawson@alliancetitle.com


Alliance Title & Escrow Corp

Karen Beckstead

Alliance Title & Escrow Corp (Title Companies)

karenbeckstead@alliancetitle.com
208-524-5600


Alliance Title & Escrow Corp

Kathy Simmons

Alliance Title & Escrow Corp (Title Companies)

kathy.simmons@alliancetitle.com
(208) 524-5600


Alliance Title & Escrow Corp

Nicole Schwarz

Alliance Title & Escrow Corp (Title Companies)

nicole_schwarz@alliancetitle.com


Alliance Title & Escrow Corp

Ryan Jensen

Alliance Title & Escrow Corp (Title Companies)

ryan_jensen@alliancetitle.com
(208) 524-5600


Alliance Title & Escrow Corp

Stephanie Olson

Alliance Title & Escrow Corp (Title Companies)

stephanie_olson@alliancetitle.com
(208) 524-5600


Alpine Appraisal

Tiffany McCarty

Alpine Appraisal (Appraiser)

tiffany@holdenmccarty.com
(208) 403-9199


Altair Productions, LLC

Spencer Trejo

Altair Productions, LLC (Media)

spencer@idahomlsphotos.com
(208) 270-0517


AmeriTitle

Jennifer Shippen

AmeriTitle (Title Companies)

jennifer.shippen@amerititle.com
(208) 524-6600


AmeriTitle

Richard Hajek, Jr

AmeriTitle (Title Companies)

rich.hajek@ameri-title.com
(208) 360-4884


AmeriTitle

Seth Reinhart

AmeriTitle (Title Companies)

seth.reinhart@amerititle.com


Analytix Realty Group

Gale Pooley

Analytix Realty Group (Appraiser)

galepooley@msn.com
(208) 514-4705


Andrus Home Inspections

Jason Andrus

Andrus Home Inspections (Inspectors)

andrushomeinspections@gmail.com
(208) 520-3907


Appraisal Precision and Consulting Group, Inc

Dustin Harris

Appraisal Precision and Consulting Group, Inc (Appraiser)

service@appraisalprecision.com
(208) 221-4600


Appraisal Source

Greg Workman

Appraisal Source (Appraiser)

gregworkman@cableone.net
(208) 524-0425


Bank of Commerce

Connie Daw

Bank of Commerce (Lenders)

connie.daw@bankofcommerce.org
(208) 542-4463


Bank of Commerce

Rochelle Greenhalgh

Bank of Commerce (Lenders)

rochelle.greenhalgh@bankofcommerce.org
(208) 542-4464


Bank of Commerce

Summer Sorenson

Bank of Commerce (Lenders)

summer@bankofcommerce.org
(208) 525-9130





Beard St Clair Gaffney

John St Clair

Beard St Clair Gaffney (Attorney)

(208) 523-5171


Blue Pine Property Management

Tyson Luthy

Blue Pine Property Management (Moving and Storage)

1820 E 17th Street #135, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
https://bluepinepm.com
tyson@bluepinepm.com
208-243-9492


Brent T. Berry Appraisal Services

Brent Berry

Brent T. Berry Appraisal Services (Appraiser)

btbapprsl@yahoo.com
(208) 756-6310


Brett Burton Appraisals

Brett Burton

Brett Burton Appraisals (Appraiser)

bburton2@gmail.com
(208) 520-5574


Brian Burton Appraisals

Brian Burton

Brian Burton Appraisals (Appraiser)

courtlandprop@gmail.com
(208) 528-0111


Broc Genta Appraisal Services

Broc Genta

Broc Genta Appraisal Services (Appraiser)

broc.appraise4u@gmail.com
(208) 757-8600


Brokerage of the Tetons

Andrew Cornish

Brokerage of the Tetons (Appraiser)

andrew@resjh.com
(307) 413-7799


Burton Appraisals

Brent Burton

Burton Appraisals (Appraiser)

rbburton@cableone.net
(208) 524-5988


Burton Appraisals

Pat Burton

Burton Appraisals (Appraiser)


Chatterton Appraisals

Chris Chatterton

Chatterton Appraisals (Appraiser)

chatterton@cableone.net
(208) 523-3261


Chatterton Appraisals

Jason Palmer

Chatterton Appraisals (Appraiser)

jasonpalmerappraisals@gmail.com
(208) 251-6555


CI Appraisals

Patrick Callison

CI Appraisals (Appraiser)

callisonpat@gmail.com
(256) 427-4545


Curtis Boam & Associates

Curtis Boam

Curtis Boam & Associates (Appraiser)

curtisboam@cableone.net
(208) 528-9200


D.L. Evans Bank

Brandon Johnson

D.L. Evans Bank (Lenders)

bjohnson@dlevans.com
(208) 528-3029


D.L. Evans Bank

Tisha Pires

D.L. Evans Bank (Lenders)

tpires@dlevans.com
(208) 522-0593


DOI-OST/OAS

James Witt

DOI-OST/OAS (Appraiser)

james_witt@ios.doi.gov
(503) 736-2102


East Idaho Credit Union

Jill Barnett

East Idaho Credit Union (Lenders)

jbarnett@eastidahocu.org
(208) 523-9068


Echoes Appraising

John Dennett

Echoes Appraising (Appraiser)

echoesappraising@hotmail.com
(435) 890-9095


Exchange Services, Inc

Misty Peterson

Exchange Services, Inc (Title Companies)

mispeterson@firstam.com
(208) 785-2515


First American Title Company

Brandon Taggart

First American Title Company (Title Companies)

btaggart@gofirstam.com
(208) 522-9195


First American Title Company

Mattie Davie

First American Title Company (Title Companies)

mdavie@gofirstam.com


First American Title Company

Misty Myler

First American Title Company (Title Companies)

mmyler@gofirstam.com
(208) 522-9195


First American Title-Rigby

Teresa Anderson

First American Title-Rigby (Title Companies)

tanderson@gofirstam.com
(208) 745-8715


Gary Fawcett Appraisal

Gary Fawcett

Gary Fawcett Appraisal (Appraiser)

4sgump@cableone.net
(208) 528-0113


Granite Creek Valuation, LLC

Peter Dittmar

Granite Creek Valuation, LLC (Appraiser)

(307) 690-6404


Guild Mortgage Company

Kira Cushman

Guild Mortgage Company (Lenders)

kcushman@guildmortgage.net
(208) 251-1832


Guild Mortgage Company

Megan Maloney

Guild Mortgage Company (Lenders)

mmaloney@guildmortgage.net
(208) 313-8555


Hanson's Appraisal Office

Scott Hanson

Hanson's Appraisal Office (Appraiser)

(208) 522-0914


Higley & Associates, Inc.

Ryan Higley

Higley & Associates, Inc. (Appraiser)

rhigley@higleyandassociates.com
(208) 948-0652


Idaho Central Credit Union

Andrea Chamberlain

Idaho Central Credit Union (Lenders)

achamberlain@iccu.com
(208) 478-3593


Idaho Central Credit Union

Brandi Erickson

Idaho Central Credit Union (Lenders)

berickson@iccu.com
(208) 239-3000


Idaho Central Credit Union

Collin Hunter

Idaho Central Credit Union (Lenders)

chunter@iccu.com
(208) 709-2879


Idaho Central Credit Union

Katie Morse

Idaho Central Credit Union (Lenders)

kmorse@iccu.com
(208) 637-8736


Idaho Central Credit Union

Kim Brown

Idaho Central Credit Union (Lenders)

kbrown@iccu.com


Idaho Central Credit Union

Stephanie Hay

Idaho Central Credit Union (Lenders)

shay@iccu.com
(208) 637-8702


Idaho Central Credit Union

Tony Eckman

Idaho Central Credit Union (Lenders)

teckman@iccu.com
(208) 390-2256


Idaho Central Credit Union

Trina Batte

Idaho Central Credit Union (Lenders)

tbatte@iccu.com
(208) 637-8704


Idaho Commercial Appraisal

Tim Robb

Idaho Commercial Appraisal (Appraiser)

tim@idahoca.com
(208) 955-0800


Idaho Housing and Finance

Annie Green

Idaho Housing and Finance (Lenders)

annieg@ihfa.org
(208) 331-4813


Integra Realty Resources

Ben LeFevre

Integra Realty Resources (Appraiser)

blefevre@irr.com
(801) 201-8170


Integra Realty Resources-Boise

Trey Knipe

Integra Realty Resources-Boise (Appraiser)

tknipe@irr.com
(208) 866-2511


Interwest Mortgage

Christine Barrett

Interwest Mortgage (Lenders)

cbarrett@interwestmortgage.com
(208) 525-8778


ISU Credit Union

Landry Harper

ISU Credit Union (Lenders)

lharper@isucu.net
(208) 235-7100


ISU Credit Union

Veronica Hernandez

ISU Credit Union (Lenders)

vhernandez@isucu.net
(208) 235-7100


Justin Morgan Appraisals

Justin Morgan

Justin Morgan Appraisals (Appraiser)

jcmappraisals1@hotmail.com
(208) 520-0960


KeyBank Mortgage

Derek Malloy

KeyBank Mortgage (Lenders)

derek_d_malloy@keybank.com
(208) 206-1296


KeyBank Mortgage

Melanie Hathaway

KeyBank Mortgage (Lenders)

melanie_d_hathaway@keybank.com
(208) 552-8207


Kirkham, Roberts, & Associates LLC

Bob Roberts

Kirkham, Roberts, & Associates LLC (Appraiser)

appriasals@eliteappraisal.org
(208) 736-7486


Kirkham, Roberts, & Associates LLC

Brian Kirkham

Kirkham, Roberts, & Associates LLC (Appraiser)

Briankirkham2@qwestoffice.net


Linford Appraisals

Larry Linford

Linford Appraisals (Appraiser)

linford@cableone.net
(208) 523-2542


Lynn E Peterson Appraisals

Lynn E Peterson

Lynn E Peterson Appraisals (Appraiser)

lepeterson@live.com
(208) 390-9498


Mark Liebel Appraisal Service

Mark Liebel

Mark Liebel Appraisal Service (Appraiser)

mliebel2@gmail.com
(208) 525-6060


MBH Appraisals

Michael Hansen

MBH Appraisals (Appraiser)

mbhappraisals@gmail.com
(208) 970-2757


Michael Egbert Appraising

Michael Egbert

Michael Egbert Appraising (Appraiser)

egbertmike@aol.com
(208) 522-7499


Michael S Pihl Appraiser

Michael Pihl

Michael S Pihl Appraiser (Appraiser)

mikepihl@aol.com
(801) 599-5498


Mold Pro of Idaho

Mike Anglesey

Mold Pro of Idaho (Mitigation/Remediation)

mike@idahomoldpro.com
(208) 589-5774


New Penn Financial

Collin Hunter

New Penn Financial (Lenders)

chunter@newpennfinancial.com
(208) 709-2874


Northwest Farm Credit Services

Kyle McGarry

Northwest Farm Credit Services (Appraiser)

kyle.mcgarry@northwestfcs.com
(208) 552-2300


Phillips Appraising

Debbie Phillips

Phillips Appraising (Appraiser)

dphillips@ida.net
(208) 523-5558


Pillar to Post

Dan James

Pillar to Post (Inspectors)

ptpoffice@ida.net
(208) 521-8127


Pioneer Title of Bonneville County

Bertha Stafford

Pioneer Title of Bonneville County (Title Companies)

bstafford@pioneertitleco.com
(208) 542-0040


Pioneer Title of Bonneville County

Jenessa Sasinouski

Pioneer Title of Bonneville County (Title Companies)

jsasinouski@pioneertitleco.com
(208) 542-0040


Pioneer Title of Bonneville County

Jessica Garcia

Pioneer Title of Bonneville County (Title Companies)

jgarcia@pioneertitleco.com


Pioneer Title of Bonneville County

Lindsey Robinson

Pioneer Title of Bonneville County (Title Companies)

lrobinson@pioneertitleco.com
(208) 542-0040


Pioneer Title of Bonneville County

Teresa Rigby

Pioneer Title of Bonneville County (Title Companies)

trigby@pioneertitleco.com


Pioneer Title of Bonneville County

Wendy Jernberg

Pioneer Title of Bonneville County (Title Companies)

wjernberg@pioneertitleco.com
(208) 542-0040


Property Solutions of Idaho

Joshua Felton

Property Solutions of Idaho (Appraiser)

felton32@atcnet.net


R & L Appraisals, Inc.

Scott Moyes

R & L Appraisals, Inc. (Appraiser)

moyes@atcnet.net
(208) 431-3637


Real Point Appraisal

Brad Linford

Real Point Appraisal (Appraiser)

bradlinford@gmail.com
(208) 521-2645


Rhead Inspection Services, Inc.

Ron Rhead

Rhead Inspection Services, Inc. (Inspectors)

ron@rheadinspections.com
(208) 656-5969


Robb Steinke Appraisal, LLC

Robb Steinke

Robb Steinke Appraisal, LLC (Appraiser)

robb@rsa.land
(208) 736-0961


Robertson Quality Inspections LLC

Chris Robertson

Robertson Quality Inspections LLC (Inspectors)

chris@robertsonqualityinspections.com
(208) 357-2178


Robinson Financial Group, Inc.

Brett Robinson

Robinson Financial Group, Inc. (Appraiser)

rfginc@onewest.net
(208) 359-9709


Rocky Mountain Inspections

Earl Preston

Rocky Mountain Inspections (Inspectors)

earl@rminspections.com
(208) 390-5823


Rocky Mountain Services

Jeramy Dixon

Rocky Mountain Services (Appraiser)

rms@myidahomail.com
(208) 390-6807


Smith Appraisal Service, Inc.

Eric Smith

Smith Appraisal Service, Inc. (Appraiser)

sasi@centurytel.net
(208) 940-1611


Snake River Appraisal

Chad Larson

Snake River Appraisal (Appraiser)

snakeriverappraisal@gmail.com


Spartan Home Inspections

Kip Robinson

Spartan Home Inspections (Inspectors)

http://www.spartaninspections.com/
kip@spartanhomeinspections.com
(208) 206-4343


Square One Appraisal

Tyler Pooley

Square One Appraisal (Appraiser)

tmpooley@squareoneappraisal.com
(208) 440-2449


Stewart Appraisal

Jason Stewart

Stewart Appraisal (Appraiser)

chs@srv.net
(208) 785-0988


Thompson and Associates

M. Brent Thompson

Thompson and Associates (Appraiser)

brentlymai@aol.com
(208) 524-5440


TitleOne

Debbie Purcell

TitleOne (Title Companies)

dpurcell@titleonecorp.com
(208) 522-7895


TitleOne

Kristi Staten

TitleOne (Title Companies)

kstaten@titleonecorp.com


TitleOne

Megan Gazda

TitleOne (Title Companies)

mgazda@titleonecorp.com


U.S. Bank Home Mortgage

Brinn Granat NMLS # 761575

U.S. Bank Home Mortgage (Lenders)

Brinn.Granat@usbank.com
(208) 569-9950


U.S. Bank Home Mortgage

Scott Tureman NMLS #522506

U.S. Bank Home Mortgage (Lenders)

scott.tureman@usbank.com
(208) 528-2451


Value Logic

Jenny Benson

Value Logic (Appraiser)

jbenson@appraisal.net
(509) 928-8186


Washington Federal Bank

Brandon Rhodehouse

Washington Federal Bank (Lenders)

brandon.rhodehouse@wafd.com
(208) 522-8212


Wells Fargo Bank

Keli Chaney

Wells Fargo Bank (Appraiser)

keli.chaney@wellsfargo.com
(916) 214-8876


Williams Research, Inc

Timothy Williams

Williams Research, Inc (Appraiser)

tim@williamsreasearchinc.com
(208) 869-3800


Zion's Bank Evaluations

Blaine Layton

Zion's Bank Evaluations (Appraiser)

blaine.layton@zionsbank.com
(801) 316-1636


Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Jana Merkley

Finance

Diana Dahl

Membership, Education and Events

Elana Belgard

Administrative Assistant

Amber Rodriguez